Communications

 

MainMenu

 
Home Community Services D.A.R.E. Directions Forms Homeland Security Photographs Crisis Response Team Press Releases Personnel O.E.M. Departments Rockaway History Past Chiefs Retired Officers Links

 

National Terrorism Advisory

 

 

   

 

Our Location

 

 


View Larger Map

 

 

 

   

 

Recent News

 

Women's History Month April 2012

Congratulating Det. Patricia Abrahamsen for being honored by the Morris County Prosecutors office during Women’s History Month in April of 2012!

 

 

 

 

   

 

Communications Officers

 


Main Phone Number : (973) 625-4000



Chief Communications Officer

   
Joseph Domzalski
jdomzalski223@rockawaytwppd.org
Ext. 1223

 

Senior Communications Officer

   
Clinton Oddy
coddy226@rockawaytwppd.org
Ext. 1226

 

Communications Officers

   
Rick Schwend
rschwend217@rockawaytwppd.org
Ext. 1217
Chuck Raszetnik
craszetnik228@rockawaytwppd.org
Ext. 1228
Megan Jewel
mjewel230@rockawaytwppd.org
Ext. 1230
Donald Emory
demory233@rockawaytwppd.org
Ext. 1233
Joseph Keely
jkeely243@rockawaytwppd.org
Ext. 1243